Alt here

Home About BPR Our Team

Board of Directors

Njuguna Ndung'u

Read More

Linda Kalimba Mulenga

Independent Non Executive Director
Read More

Emmanuel Habineza

ShareHolders Representative
Read More

Maurice Toroitich

Executive Director
Read More


Non Executive Director
Read More

Gerrit Muller

Non-Executive Director
Read More

Your Bank. Your Future.

Banki Yawe. Ejo Heza.

BPR has been a pillar in Rwanda's financial sector since 1975. We have helped communities grow so that they can enjoy better and more fulfilling lives.
View our journey here.